Skip to content

Mug Magazine

26 October 2007

After i came back from Area , Paris, i attained an important appointment with Lazzari, Treviso, one of most important shops in northern Italy.

I met Mrs Rosy Lazzari and i showed  her my collection.

Few days after i received a mail from Alessandro D’Annibale, Mug Magazine copy editor. He told me that Mrs. Lazzari appreciated my collection and for that reaon he wanted to publish something about my project: Lavanderia18.

and that is the result…

Dopo essere tornata da Area, Parigi, ho ottenuto un’importante appuntamento con Lazzari, Treviso, uno tra i più importanti negozi nel nord Italia.

Ho incontrato la Sig.ra Rosy Lazzari e le ho mostrato la mia collezione.

Dopo alcuni giorni ho ricevuto una mail da Alessandro d’Annibale, uno dei redattori della rivista Mug. Mi disse che la Sig.ra Lazzari gli aveva parlato di me e della collezione che aveva apprezzato e per questa ragione voleva pubblicare qualche notizia sul mio progetto: Lavanderia18.

e questo è il risultato…

on line

on paper

http://www.mugmagazine.com/mug/

http://www.lazzariweb.it/

http://issuu.com/mugmagazine/docs/mug_14

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

